View more Testimonials Here:

Thanks to all the wonderful staff at the Villa, we had our annual Family Care luncheon there on May 7 this year and I can't say enough about how delicious the food was and the courteous wait staff! We knew it was going to be nice because we had our Christmas party there last year and the guests raved about everything! You made these special days even more special with the beautiful lighting and atmosphere. We will definitely be returning!

Kelly Tressler Rodriguez

We held our junior prom at Villa Venezia this year. The prom committee checked out all of the venues in Orange County, but fell in love with Villa Venezia. When visiting the venue, they were greeted by the owner. The committee members felt welcome and wanted. Other venues didn't seem to care if we booked with them or not. The staff at Villa Venezia was professional and helpful from start to finish. The prom was great! The venue was perfect and the staff great at our event. Villa Venezia is a great place. Would recommend it to anyone. Thanks for helping us put on a great event!!!!

Greg Geroux

Villa Venezia went above & beyond for our wedding over a year ago. They have the most beautiful venue & the staff feels like a family helping you plan your big day. I can’t wait to share many more events with them in our future.

Michelle Lynn Damiano

Love the Villa Venezia and all its staff! Just got married here Friday 9/29/17 and strongly recommend to any soon to be bride and groom's to give it a go! Food is amazing, venue is spectacular and of course the service is excellent! Thank You Villa Venezia had a fantastic wedding.

John Miller

"Villa Venezia is absolutely the most breath taking venue. Not only is the venue beautiful, but the staff was amazing. For our September wedding this past year, we were lucky to have Margherita as our wedding coordinator. She was there with a smile and great advice for the whole planning process. Not only was the staff so amazing , the owners are very hands on and also helped tremendously. We had our ceremony and reception all at the villa. The outside grounds are just out of this world. The inside (both rooms) are just incredible. Very modern and elegant. My wedding day was just perfect all thanks to the wonder staff especially Margherita, Franco, Paula and Sabrina. They were there every second making sure everything I wanted was happening smoothly and perfectly. Definitely gets 5 stars from me!"

Brittany Noonan Peña

Beautiful place. Extremely nice people running the show there. Will bend over backwards to make sure everything you want is there and done right.

Chris Sommers

With the stresses of planning the biggest event in your life Madison and the staff at Villa Venezia were a god send. Taking the stress right off of our shoulders no job was too big or too small for the staff to handle. The venue is the perfect amount of glam and elegance. The food, our guests are STILL raving about months after the event. We couldn’t have asked for anything better, the Villa Venezia is the TOTAL package. The service is stellar, so take it from us after visiting the over 50 catering halls in the Hudson Valley area this is by far the ONLY catering hall to have your special day!

Vanessa Piselli

Went to a family member's wedding here. The place was unbelievable. Absolutely beautiful decor, dining was incredible and the staff were all friendly. All in all it was an outstanding experience. It was rainy that day, so we didn't get to enjoy the landscaping too much, but the interior was top notch. 5/5!

Jared Fiacco

Wow... Great place for any affair. Great food and atmosphere. Beautiful grounds.. No doubt, the best place in the area...

Eugene Limongelli

It’s such a pleasure to work with Margherita and the staff at Villa Venezia. They have made two sweet sixteens an unforgettable night for both of my daughters. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Sin B

I had my daughters sweet sixteen here , by far the best venue I have ever been too. The food was amazing , staff was friendly ,from beginning to end this was NOTHING BUT PERFECT. My daughter had the most amazing day . Thanks to Margarita who made this day perfect. I would recommend Villa Venezia to everyone.

Taryn Hanlon

Have been here at least 6 times for various events. Stunning facility with great food and excellent service.

Mike Ciriello

It's a beautiful venue the people are great , always glad to make your event perfect.

Linda Cole

Beautiful place for a festive occasion. Enjoyable atmosphere & very friendly staff. Good food selections.

Elder George Barden

Beautiful wedding venue in a rural area. The space has several rooms and very friendly staff.

Chanel Brown

Very grand and beautiful. Coat check, lots of parking, great food, many bars. We always look forward to this every year!

Amber Edwards

First time with my family for my friends daughters sweet sixteen celebration. We had a delightful time and the service was very professional clean and fast. Everything was on point. Can't ask for any better. Food, staff, drinks, and music the place was excellent. Very polite staff and helpful. Highly recommend. My family and I had best time God bless

Geeman Funman

We had my sister's bridal shower at Villa Venezia this past weekend and it was perfect. I cannot say enough good things about this venue. From the first moment we walked into the place we fell in love with it. For one it is absolutely gorgeous. The room was breathtaking. Madison was our event coordinator. She was amazing from the first time we even spoke. When we had our initial meeting with her we just loved her. She was so sweet, professional and so accommodating. The shower couldn't have been any more beautiful. The food was excellent and the service was phenomenal. Madison and the staff at Villa Venezia truly made my sister's bridal shower absolutely everything we hoped for. Thank you for making her day so special.

Jeannette C

Recently went to a wedding. It was wonderful from start to finish. Excellent food, drinks and service. BRAVO!

Joan Bartoli

My husband and I recently were married at Villa Venezia on May 26th, 2018. When planning our wedding from North Carolina, we traveled to New York (since that is where my husband and I are from) and fell in LOVE with Villa Venezia! It was not only the venue, which is absolutely GORGEOUS, but Margherita is one of the sweetest and most genuine people we've ever met! On our first visit, her and I just clicked. She saw my vision for how I wanted our big day to look and BOY did she and the staff at Villa Venezia deliver! The food was to die for, the ceremony space and reception space were so beautiful and I am very happy that we decided to use the chandeler room as our dance floor, the separation of the dining room and dancing room was a huge hit! We have been told by multiple people that it was the best wedding they had ever been to, and we couldn't have asked for a more beautiful place to have it! We had been in correspondence through email for almost all of the planning process but when I was in town, I tried to stop by to go over more details, taste the OUTSTANDING food which would be served, and a month out, plan the last details of linen colors, uplighting, and when to drop off decorations the week of the wedding. Margherita was amazing and went above and beyond, even calling Cest La Vie (which is owned by Villa Venezia) to schedule massages for my mother and I a few days before the wedding! She was such a pleasure to work with and was there to help with any questions/concerns I had. I highly recommend Villa Venezia and their staff for your wedding!

Christa R

Beautiful place, excellent food, well organized!!

Joe Estrella

We recently just had our wedding at the Villa and it was the most incredible day. Madison, the event coordinator, was always willing to help every step of the way and go above and beyond to make it perfect for us. She continued to calm our nerves throughout the wedding planning process and made sure to answer all my last minute bridal questions. Believe me I had a laundry list of things to be done and she made sure everything was set up exactly how we asked it to be done. I assure you that you will not be disappointed when you book here. Every single guest that we spoke to told us that the food was amazing and it was! The food was prepared with the most amazing spread having everything you could ask for and everything was delicious. We highly recommend the lamb & duck! The staff was incredibly attentive and I couldn't have asked for better day. Franco and his team are wonderful and paid attention to all the little details that we had asked for. There were so many people on staff to make sure that my husband and I were attended to and everything went off without even a minor glitch. It truly was the best day of our lives. We would highly recommend the Villa Venezia to ALL!

Jaime D

Words cannot describe how amazing Villa Venezia and their staff are!! My husband and I instantly fell in love with the venue the moment we walked in!! Not only is the building itself gorgeous, but so is the outdoor garden where we had our ceremony. The food is absolutely wonderful, definitely not the typical "wedding food." The best part of all was the AMAZING staff. I cannot thank Madison enough!! She took care of everything during the planning process as well as the day of! Madison went above and beyond, and put all of our stresses at ease. She understood my vision for the day and absolutely nailed it! This place cannot be anymore perfect, I highly recommend!!

Bethany F

Our wedding was september 8th and it was nothing short of amazing! I mean where do I start- everything was perfect! My husband used to deliver to the venue and he told me I had to come check it out. Once I walked in I knew that this is where we are getting married- babe I'm canceling all the other showings. And the decision was made:) Margherita was great; very attentive and honest, she was a pleasure to work with- Madison was also great, at the rehearsal getting everyone together and making it so easy. The day of our wedding was beautiful- the grounds were so pretty- initially I wanted to have the ceremony under the willow tree but so happy we decided to do it on the concrete section they have.....The food was - OH MY GOSH - delicious! Everyone still talks about it! If you are on the fence on where to celebrate your big day with your friends and family; the Villa Venezia is the place to do it! You can literally have any kind of decor you want and this venue will still be incredible. So a huge thank you to Margherita and the staff for making our day so perfect, beautiful and special!

Love, P. & J

My husband and I got married in August 2017 and knew right when we got engaged that we wanted our wedding at the Villa Venezia. Their staff is so professional and made our day truly magically. Margherita and Madison helped us with every aspect of our wedding. They made the process smooth and flawless for us. We were so happy with how wonderful our wedding was thanks to the Villa V. team. A very special recognition to Margherita as well who went above and beyond for me. Thank you so much!! I highly recommend the Villa Venezia, you will not be disappointed. Our wedding is one for the fairy tale books.

Jessica P

From the moment I walked through those doors I looked at my fiance and said this is it. The venue is BREATH TAKING, I just had to have it. Margherita is a gift from GOD. She made the whole planning process so easy. Her opinions were great and there is simply not one negative thing I could say. Day of the wedding was a dream. My guest were at awe on how accommodating the servers were and how freaking amazing the food taste. Almost all of my guest came up to me and said this was the best wedding they have ever been to. They made my day!

Alexa T

We had our wedding at Villa Venezia in July 2017. I don't think there are enough compliments I can give to this venue for anyone to understand how Absolutely incredible and perfect it was for our wedding. The grounds inside and out are absolutely stunning and gorgeous for photography. Even though our ceremony was at our church the majority of our pictures were taken at Villa Venezia. Margherita was soooo helpful and understanding throughout the entire process. From the moment we met her we knew she would be so easy to work with and was very down to earth, which helped make the planning process that much less stressful and enjoyable. She really catered to us our day of by even helping make sure she prepared plates for us to make sure we ate at cocktail hour and dinner which was so helpful since there is only so much time in the day to do everything and socialize with guests. The tasting was out of this world and the food was absolutely incredible, prior to our wedding people who had been were raving about the food. The cocktail hour had so many stations and choices for everyone (and setup and presentation was AWESOME) and buffet style dinner was also perfect with a large variety and super delicious. Also they recommended the bakery we used Pastry Garden which everyone raved about the cake as well, and cakes from there and a few other bakeries were included in the package which was fantastic. Honestly I am sooooo happy we chose to have our wedding at Villa Venezia and so many of our guests told us it was the best wedding they've ever been to with the venue, food, and DJ we chose. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND VILLA VENEZIA !!!

Ashley W

I would like to give a huge shout out to Villa Venezia venue and their staff. I loved this place so much. Thank you for making my dream wedding come true. Everyone had great things to say about the staff .How the staff make them feel welcome and very pleasant with the services. How the cocktail hour was full of delicious food and drinks. Food was delicious. Yes it was. If I had to do my wedding again , I will definitely would be here in Villa Venezia. Thank you to the owner and his assistants for taking care of every detail , having patient and making sure everything was in order. Thanks a million for everything on my wedding day. Great staff, great food, perfect venue. Love it. From, Mr. and Mrs. Powell, May 20, 2017

Jocelyn P

This place is BEAUTIFUL. I didn't even know it was 10 mins from my home. I went to see it reluctantly and FELL IN LOVE. It's amazing, staff is great. They really work to make sure you have a great event. My wedding is in a few months but I am very happy with the care I've received.

Khareen G

Our wedding at the Villa Venezia on September 3, 2016 was absolutely magical and exceeded every expectation that we both had. From our initial meeting we knew this was the place where we wanted to exchange our vows and celebrate with all our friends and family. When you take one step inside the Villa Venezia you will understand how beautiful and breathtaking this place truly is. The decor on the inside and outside creates a beautiful ambiance for a wedding day. The white floors and elegant chandeliers create a very peaceful and romantic feel. We got married outside and could not have dreamed of a more beautiful day. A lot of our pictures were taken outside also and the well manicured lawn and giant willow tree make for the perfect back drop. Margherita was our “go to girl” from the very beginning. She was always there to answer any questions, provide recommendations to us throughout our planning process, and calm any nerves about decisions. She recommended a lot of our vendors to us and we were not disappointed in any of the choices we made. Madison was also SUPER helpful and patient with all our questions and concerns. These two ladies make a great team! The food at this venue is the absolute best in the Hudson Valley. Our guests are still talking three months later about how it was the best wedding food they have ever had. We have been to quite a few weddings at other venues in the area and they don’t even come close in taste compared to the Villa Venezia. The cocktail hour was one of a kind. One of the best parts about choosing this venue is that they make you feel connected, welcomed, and one of a kind on your special day. All the team members at this venue went out of their way to help out and ensure that our wedding day went smoothly. From the moment you arrive til you leave the staff members will take care of you and your guests. We didn’t have to worry about anything the day of our wedding. We would absolutely recommend the Villa Venezia to anyone looking for a venue for their wedding day. We promise you will not be disappointed. A huge thank you to Franco, Margherita, Madison, and all the other staff at the Villa Venezia

xoxo Danielle and John Ingrassia

From the first day we walked in, I fell completely in love with this venue. The venue is exactly what I was looking for. It has a breathtaking chandelier and beautiful white floors. The venue has an upscale modern look to it. When we met with Margherita, she made us feel like family. The staff was emensly professional, personalable, and adapted to our needs. Margherita and Madison made sure we had the best time and were very attentive. The food was amazing, and I just can't say enough about how stunning the venue is! We got married on 10-22-16 which turned out to be a rainy and very cold day. They were able to make the ceremony indoors on short notice and it turned out even more beautiful than I could have imagined. I truly felt like a princess walking down the isle. Food was the most important to us, and this place did not disappoint! Even weeks after the wedding we have friends and family telling us not just how much food there was, but how Good it was. Everyone had an amazing time! If I could do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing!!

Marianela R

My sister had her wedding at Villa Venezia and it was phenomenal! With a bridal party full of wedding vendors, we all had high expectations for a wedding and the Villa Venezia exceeded all of them! Us, groomsmen were able to come in and get ready before photos. We were greeted with a friendly staff upon walking and who were just as excited as we were! Having their ceremony under the willow tree made it truly memorable! The event coordinators were with us every step of the day. We utilized the larger ballroom and having the dance floor in the center of the ballroom made it impossible for guests to stay seated. The food was amazing! They were able to make a vegan dish for my sister and all the other choices were amazing. I had the sliced chateaubriand which practically melted in your mouth! Nobody left that wedding hungry, but if they did, there was fresh baked cookies and coffee for take out. It was the perfect end to the night. Villa Venezia knows how to throw an amazing wedding!

Kevin A

My cousin had her wedding at Villa Venezia last month and it was beautiful! If I could get married all over again, I would do it here. The venue itself was beautiful. From the all white dance floor to the many chandeliers that coat the ceilings. It can make any occasion feel glamorous. The staff was very attentive and made us feel like family. While doing photos outside, the staff brought out food so none of us missed out on cocktail hour. Margherita made sure our family was happy. She was so wonderful from lining us up for the ceremony to packing up our signs and candles at the end of the night. For any engaged couples, I fully recommend having your wedding at Villa Venezia! I can't wait til another family member or friend gets engaged, I would love to be a guest here again!!

Mel B

My wedding day was perfect! Margherita was an absolute joy to work with. She made me feel like family and that made it easy to put complete trust in her. Margherita and her staff went above and beyond all my expectations. Months later and guests are still telling me that my wedding was the best they have ever been to. Thank you Villa Venezia !!!

Tiffany P

Villa Venezia was the perfect venue for our daughter's Sweet 16. Everything from the food, attention, and great service from everyone from the wait staff, cooks, bartender, Margherita, Madison and Franco and everyone behind the scenes, were so pleasant and friendly. We fell in love with the chandelier room from the moment we saw it!! We are so glad we chose it because everyone can't stop talking about how beautiful Villa Venezia is! We can't wait to plan our next celebration in the gorgeous chandelier room.

Tabatha Q

My daughter had her sweet 16 party at Villa Venezia on September 10, 2016 and I must say it was absolutely beautiful. The venue is gorgeous and the food is delicious. Marguerite and Madison helped us take care of every detail. The whole staff was very professional and accommodating to all the guests. I would highly recommend this place for your future events. I want to thank the whole staff of Villa Venezia for helping to make my daughters sweet 16 a wonderful experience.

David W

This review is waaaaaay over due! Our wedding ceremony and reception were held at the BEAUTIFUL Villa Venezia on April 29th, 2016. Everything about this venue is AMAZING!!! The aesthetics, the food, and most importantly the quality of service!! There is no venue that compares, trust me i had two years to research! The owner Franco takes pride in his business and it shows! He worked with our budget, our vision, and even was present along with Margherita on the day of our wedding to make sure we had everything the way we wanted! Where else do you get that?! If you are reading this review, your search should stop here! Villa Venezia is truly one of kind! My husband and I are so happy and grateful to have had such an amazing wedding experience! We will be back there again in our future for sure!

Kimberly N

It is difficult to find a way to begin this because every piece of our wedding was perfect! We owe it all to the Villa Venezia. From the first day we walked in and met with Margherita we knew we were in the right place. Her and Franco took care of everything we asked and much more. Despite being one of the most beautiful venues we have seen the food was beyond restaurant quality. The entire staff worked throughout the night to make sure our guests wanted for nothing. We have not stopped hearing praises from our guests. If you are considering any event the Villa Venezia should be at the top of your list!!!

I'm not even sure where to begin. My husband and I got married here at Villa on July 22, 2017. The day was nothing short of amazing! We had booked our date back in 2015, but with the constant contact with Margherita I never had a doubt or worry in the back of my mind. We have had so many compliments about of venue from our guest. Ranging from the beautiful layout of the ceremony space, to amazing food at Cocktail hour, and who could forget about the beyond perfect service during the reception. All my girls and I got ready at Villa and when we arrived there that morning everything was fully in order and champagne was in hand. I don't think I could even begin to thank Margherita and her staff for all the attention to detail they gave to make our day 100% perfect. After we had gotten home the following day that one thing that my husband and I kept saying is that we hope one of our friends or relatives gets married there now just so we can be a guest!

Nicole S

View more Testimonials on our facebook page!

Close Menu